Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Crowns Services Near Melbourne, FL

Our Reviews

At Dr. Patel's private practice, we provide our patients with expert care in a comfortable and friendly environment. Utilizing the most advanced technology available in the industry, we are able to accurately and effectively diagnose and treat a vast array of dental concerns. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews from across the internet. We invite you to see what our patients have to say about our attentive, quality care. Schedule an appointment at our Melbourne, FL office, and see what all we have to offer firsthand.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Well I'm back again for some work on my front teeth that were so thin they were translucent & breaking. Asthough I was nervous about having to get crowns on the front Dr Patel convinced me to do it. They're perfect, natural looking & I love smiling now! Thanks again to my dentist with the amazing memory which he uses it to supplement his extensive records for each patient. Dr Patel has many of the latest dental "toys" and knows how to use them. The office staff is equally friendly and well versed in their respective areas. When I was a relatively new patient my son-in-law was visiting and broke a front tooth the evening before he was to speak to the Joint Chiefs of Staff. Dr Patel had him come right in and spent several hours making him a new tooth. That's the kind of devotion to his practice that makes it so special. Now that I have finished putting his children through college, (just kidding) I will continue to insure his comfortable retirement! As you might have guessed, we do have some fun giving the staff a hard time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

Great dentist! My crown looks identical to my other teeth and was made and completed all on the same visit! Very impressive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I absolutely love my dentist and all the work he has done on my teeth!! He cuts the crown right in the office and applies it the same day! My teeth have never looked better! He also knows how sensitive to pain I am and takes care that I don’t feel pain! I can not say how very fortunate I am to have this dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Sangiv Patel's for approximately 12 years. Over that timeframe Dr. Patel and his staff have always been very professional and kind to me. They have always provided excellent customer service whether it is working on TMJ issues, grinding teeth issues, new or replacement fillings, new crowns or removing/replacing old worn out crowns from my past or just regular x-rays and cleanings. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel’s for approximately one year now. Since becoming a patient, I have only experienced professionalism, sincerity and the best care possible from Dr. Patel. He has a very friendly, courteous and caring staff too. Dr. Sangiv Patel is wonderful. He has a lot of patience and compassion for his patience. He is very diligent and full of energy. He truly cares about me, my concerns, and applies his years of practicing dentistry to making me feel healthier than when I first walked into his office. He is a true expert in the field. I had been misdiagnosed and mismanaged for years. I had ongoing tooth pain which radiated throughout my jaw and into my ear. After several months of frustration with my dentist and endodontist, I decided to go see Dr. Sangiv Patel. He spent several hours in the office fully examining me and properly diagnosing me. He also performed surgery fixing mistakes that previous dentists had made. Dr. Patel is very passionate, and it was very evident in how he approached all my dental conditions. He’s a one stop shop for most of your dental needs. He makes his own crowns in the office and also performs root canals. He was also able to treat my TMJ. I think what I appreciate very much is the fact that he always takes a lot of time to listen and respond to my personal needs. I am so glad I found Dr. Patel. To sum it up, I am extremely happy with Dr. Patel and I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone needing any type of dental care that they can depend on, and who will provide them a better quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel’s for approximately one year now. Since becoming a patient, I have only experienced professionalism, sincerity and the best care possible from Dr. Patel. He has a very friendly, courteous and caring staff too. Dr. Sangiv Patel is wonderful. He has a lot of patience and compassion for his patience. He is very diligent and full of energy. He truly cares about me, my concerns, and applies his years of practicing dentistry to making me feel healthier than when I first walked into his office. He is a true expert in the field. I had been misdiagnosed and mismanaged for years. I had ongoing tooth pain which radiated throughout my jaw and into my ear. After several months of frustration with my dentist and endodontist, I decided to go see Dr. Sangiv Patel. He spent several hours in the office fully examining me and properly diagnosing me. He also performed surgery fixing mistakes that previous dentists had made. Dr. Patel is very passionate, and it was very evident in how he approached all my dental conditions. He’s a one stop shop for most of your dental needs. He makes his own crowns in the office and also performs root canals. He was also able to treat my TMJ. I think what I appreciate very much is the fact that he always takes a lot of time to listen and respond to my personal needs. I am so glad I found Dr. Patel. To sum it up, I am extremely happy with Dr. Patel and I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone needing any type of dental care that they can depend on, and who will provide them a better quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel’s for approximately one year now. Since becoming a patient, I have only experienced professionalism, sincerity and the best care possible from Dr. Patel. He has a very friendly, courteous and caring staff too.Dr. Sangiv Patel is wonderful. He has a lot of patience and compassion for his patience. He is very diligent and full of energy. He truly cares about me, my concerns, and applies his years of practicing dentistry to making me feel healthier than when I first walked into his office. He is a true expert in the field. I had been misdiagnosed and mismanaged for years. I had ongoing tooth pain which radiated throughout my jaw and into my ear. After several months of frustration with my dentist and endodontist, I decided to go see Dr. Sangiv Patel. He spent several hours in the office fully examining me and properly diagnosing me. He also performed surgery fixing mistakes that previous dentists had made. Dr. Patel is very passionate, and it was very evident in how he approached all my dental conditions. He’s a one stop shop for most of your dental needs. He makes his own crowns in the office and also performs root canals. He was also able to treat my TMJ. I think what I appreciate very much is the fact that he always takes a lot of time to listen and respond to my personal needs. I am so glad I found Dr. Patel. To sum it up, I am extremely happy with Dr. Patel and I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone needing any type of dental care that they can depend on, and who will provide them a better quality of life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2015

I've had implants crowns and feelings done by dr. Patel and they have all been done with minimal discomfort and maximum aesthetics. He's not cheap but he's worth it! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2015

I am seventy years old. I have a mouth filled with crowns,,,and I have been to many dentists over the years. Dr Patel is by far the BEST of them all....in every way. He costs a little more but it is well worth it.......simply OUTSTANDING!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2011

Always a pleasure coming to your office.The staff is very friendly,answers all questions and is very helpful.Dr. Patel is awesome.Had two crowns done yesterday,and he knows what a phobia I have of needles...Excellent service overall,and I love my new smile.Thanks to all of you :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.