Patient Reviews

Reviews for Pain Management Services Near Melbourne, FL

Our Reviews

At Dr. Patel's private practice, we provide our patients with expert care in a comfortable and friendly environment. Utilizing the most advanced technology available in the industry, we are able to accurately and effectively diagnose and treat a vast array of dental concerns. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews from across the internet. We invite you to see what our patients have to say about our attentive, quality care. Schedule an appointment at our Melbourne, FL office, and see what all we have to offer firsthand.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

I was having pain and needed emergency dental work and I found Dr. Patel on Google. The staff was very kind and Dr. Patel went above and beyond to help me. I usually don't like the dentist at all but this was a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2020

Once in a while you meet a Doctor that truly Wants to help people . After being in pain for a few days and my own dentist not returning my calls .I reached out to Dr Patel. He rushed me in right away for a root canal procedure. From the state of the art facility to the caring staff This place gets 5 stars. It was an easy decision for me to make this place my new home for all dental work. Everyone deserves the best . I hope this review reaches those looking for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Sangiv Patel's for approximately 12 years. Over that timeframe Dr. Patel and his staff have always been very professional and kind to me. They have always provided excellent customer service whether it is working on TMJ issues, grinding teeth issues, new or replacement fillings, new crowns or removing/replacing old worn out crowns from my past or just regular x-rays and cleanings. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel’s for approximately one year now. Since becoming a patient, I have only experienced professionalism, sincerity and the best care possible from Dr. Patel. He has a very friendly, courteous and caring staff too. Dr. Sangiv Patel is wonderful. He has a lot of patience and compassion for his patience. He is very diligent and full of energy. He truly cares about me, my concerns, and applies his years of practicing dentistry to making me feel healthier than when I first walked into his office. He is a true expert in the field. I had been misdiagnosed and mismanaged for years. I had ongoing tooth pain which radiated throughout my jaw and into my ear. After several months of frustration with my dentist and endodontist, I decided to go see Dr. Sangiv Patel. He spent several hours in the office fully examining me and properly diagnosing me. He also performed surgery fixing mistakes that previous dentists had made. Dr. Patel is very passionate, and it was very evident in how he approached all my dental conditions. He’s a one stop shop for most of your dental needs. He makes his own crowns in the office and also performs root canals. He was also able to treat my TMJ. I think what I appreciate very much is the fact that he always takes a lot of time to listen and respond to my personal needs. I am so glad I found Dr. Patel. To sum it up, I am extremely happy with Dr. Patel and I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone needing any type of dental care that they can depend on, and who will provide them a better quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel’s for approximately one year now. Since becoming a patient, I have only experienced professionalism, sincerity and the best care possible from Dr. Patel. He has a very friendly, courteous and caring staff too. Dr. Sangiv Patel is wonderful. He has a lot of patience and compassion for his patience. He is very diligent and full of energy. He truly cares about me, my concerns, and applies his years of practicing dentistry to making me feel healthier than when I first walked into his office. He is a true expert in the field. I had been misdiagnosed and mismanaged for years. I had ongoing tooth pain which radiated throughout my jaw and into my ear. After several months of frustration with my dentist and endodontist, I decided to go see Dr. Sangiv Patel. He spent several hours in the office fully examining me and properly diagnosing me. He also performed surgery fixing mistakes that previous dentists had made. Dr. Patel is very passionate, and it was very evident in how he approached all my dental conditions. He’s a one stop shop for most of your dental needs. He makes his own crowns in the office and also performs root canals. He was also able to treat my TMJ. I think what I appreciate very much is the fact that he always takes a lot of time to listen and respond to my personal needs. I am so glad I found Dr. Patel. To sum it up, I am extremely happy with Dr. Patel and I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone needing any type of dental care that they can depend on, and who will provide them a better quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel’s for approximately one year now. Since becoming a patient, I have only experienced professionalism, sincerity and the best care possible from Dr. Patel. He has a very friendly, courteous and caring staff too.Dr. Sangiv Patel is wonderful. He has a lot of patience and compassion for his patience. He is very diligent and full of energy. He truly cares about me, my concerns, and applies his years of practicing dentistry to making me feel healthier than when I first walked into his office. He is a true expert in the field. I had been misdiagnosed and mismanaged for years. I had ongoing tooth pain which radiated throughout my jaw and into my ear. After several months of frustration with my dentist and endodontist, I decided to go see Dr. Sangiv Patel. He spent several hours in the office fully examining me and properly diagnosing me. He also performed surgery fixing mistakes that previous dentists had made. Dr. Patel is very passionate, and it was very evident in how he approached all my dental conditions. He’s a one stop shop for most of your dental needs. He makes his own crowns in the office and also performs root canals. He was also able to treat my TMJ. I think what I appreciate very much is the fact that he always takes a lot of time to listen and respond to my personal needs. I am so glad I found Dr. Patel. To sum it up, I am extremely happy with Dr. Patel and I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone needing any type of dental care that they can depend on, and who will provide them a better quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Patel is an awesome dentist! He is a full service dentist. Whatever treatment you require, you don't have to go to another specialist for a root canal, another specialist for TMJ, a different specialist for an implant or crown. . . He is -THE- specialist. If you need a crown, he makes it right in his lab, making sure it is a perfect fit. He is at the top of his profession and uses the latest technology to give you the best possible treatment. He truly cares about the well-being of his patients. His entire office staff are professional and caring. Thank you Dr. Patel! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2018

Dr Patel is fantastic and his office staff is wonderful as well. A little on the pricey side. It seems like the plan we came up with included followup appointments and I paid it all up front but then was charged at follow up visits. Will have to look closer at the exact details of the plan. He did however ease the pain from my TMJ with a guard and for that I am extremely grateful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2017

Dr. Patel staff have been so professional and supportive it is hard not to talk on and on about what it is like. Just the other day he spent 5+ hours with uas in the chair - NO OTHER DENTIST has ever been so caring. It is obvious he prepares well ahead of time as to what to do, when to do it, and preservative of what GOD has given all of us. Yet when he has to remove a tooth he is so meticulous doing the implant and then being careful TMJ is taken care of - NOTHING is left to chance - HE DOES what is right! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2017

Dr. Patel and his staff have demonstrated excellent care and understanding for my TMJ disorder needs. Dr. Patel has been thorough with each assessment and evaluation to reach an exact and definite diagnosis of my TMJ issues. Among the office staff, I have worked with Jess and Whitney who are incredibly warm and welcoming as well as competent and efficient with tests and imaging they provide during my appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Patel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dr. Patel and staff have been absolutely wonderful. The office is beautiful, clean and very inviting. I came in scared with TMJ issues and once I had my consultation with Dr. Patel I was more relaxed and felt confident in the decisions we made going by his expertise. I'm extremely grateful for the care that I've received and continue to get. The hygienist Kathy has been my life saver as I have dizziness issues and she has gone above and beyond to do whatever she can to help make my visits comfortable. Thank you Kathy!!!! You're a treasure!!!! I highly recommend Dr. Patel if you're looking for a caring, passionate, friendly and highly skilled dentist.Dr. Patel loves what he does.....and that makes a huge difference in my book! Thank you Dr. Patel and staff ! Your Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 06, 2011

Needless to say, i was extremely anxious and fearful of having my 2-way bridge removed.I also suffer from TMJ and was concerned that I would be able to last through the procedure. Dr. Patel explained how he would proceed and involed me in the whole process. When my jaw got tired, I got immediate relief by a bite board being placed in my mouth. I am please with my temporary bridge, and I have every confidence in Dr. Patel producing an excellent permanent bridge. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}