Patient Reviews

Reviews for Root Canal Therapy Services Near Melbourne, FL

Our Reviews

At Dr. Patel's private practice, we provide our patients with expert care in a comfortable and friendly environment. Utilizing the most advanced technology available in the industry, we are able to accurately and effectively diagnose and treat a vast array of dental concerns. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews from across the internet. We invite you to see what our patients have to say about our attentive, quality care. Schedule an appointment at our Melbourne, FL office, and see what all we have to offer firsthand.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2020

Once in a while you meet a Doctor that truly Wants to help people . After being in pain for a few days and my own dentist not returning my calls .I reached out to Dr Patel. He rushed me in right away for a root canal procedure. From the state of the art facility to the caring staff This place gets 5 stars. It was an easy decision for me to make this place my new home for all dental work. Everyone deserves the best . I hope this review reaches those looking for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel’s for approximately one year now. Since becoming a patient, I have only experienced professionalism, sincerity and the best care possible from Dr. Patel. He has a very friendly, courteous and caring staff too. Dr. Sangiv Patel is wonderful. He has a lot of patience and compassion for his patience. He is very diligent and full of energy. He truly cares about me, my concerns, and applies his years of practicing dentistry to making me feel healthier than when I first walked into his office. He is a true expert in the field. I had been misdiagnosed and mismanaged for years. I had ongoing tooth pain which radiated throughout my jaw and into my ear. After several months of frustration with my dentist and endodontist, I decided to go see Dr. Sangiv Patel. He spent several hours in the office fully examining me and properly diagnosing me. He also performed surgery fixing mistakes that previous dentists had made. Dr. Patel is very passionate, and it was very evident in how he approached all my dental conditions. He’s a one stop shop for most of your dental needs. He makes his own crowns in the office and also performs root canals. He was also able to treat my TMJ. I think what I appreciate very much is the fact that he always takes a lot of time to listen and respond to my personal needs. I am so glad I found Dr. Patel. To sum it up, I am extremely happy with Dr. Patel and I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone needing any type of dental care that they can depend on, and who will provide them a better quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel’s for approximately one year now. Since becoming a patient, I have only experienced professionalism, sincerity and the best care possible from Dr. Patel. He has a very friendly, courteous and caring staff too.Dr. Sangiv Patel is wonderful. He has a lot of patience and compassion for his patience. He is very diligent and full of energy. He truly cares about me, my concerns, and applies his years of practicing dentistry to making me feel healthier than when I first walked into his office. He is a true expert in the field. I had been misdiagnosed and mismanaged for years. I had ongoing tooth pain which radiated throughout my jaw and into my ear. After several months of frustration with my dentist and endodontist, I decided to go see Dr. Sangiv Patel. He spent several hours in the office fully examining me and properly diagnosing me. He also performed surgery fixing mistakes that previous dentists had made. Dr. Patel is very passionate, and it was very evident in how he approached all my dental conditions. He’s a one stop shop for most of your dental needs. He makes his own crowns in the office and also performs root canals. He was also able to treat my TMJ. I think what I appreciate very much is the fact that he always takes a lot of time to listen and respond to my personal needs. I am so glad I found Dr. Patel. To sum it up, I am extremely happy with Dr. Patel and I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone needing any type of dental care that they can depend on, and who will provide them a better quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Patel is an awesome dentist! He is a full service dentist. Whatever treatment you require, you don't have to go to another specialist for a root canal, another specialist for TMJ, a different specialist for an implant or crown. . . He is -THE- specialist. If you need a crown, he makes it right in his lab, making sure it is a perfect fit. He is at the top of his profession and uses the latest technology to give you the best possible treatment. He truly cares about the well-being of his patients. His entire office staff are professional and caring. Thank you Dr. Patel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Had a root canal done about a month ago by Dr. Patel. I've never had any mouth work done before so I was pretty nervous going in. The staff is super friendly and helpful which made me less nervous. The procedure itself wasn't bad and there wasn't an ounce of pain the following days. Dr. Patel is a highly talented dentist. Just look-up his name to see the numerous wonderful things he has done for people. The pricing was a tad bit high, but honestly, having one of the best dentists in all of the country makes it worth the price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Had a root canal done about a month ago by Dr. Patel. I've never had any mouth work done before so I was pretty nervous going in. The staff is super friendly and helpful which made me less nervous. The procedure itself wasn't bad and there wasn't an ounce of pain the following days. Dr. Patel is a highly talented dentist. Just look-up his name to see the numerous wonderful things he has done for people. The pricing was a tad bit high, but honestly, having one of the best dentists in all of the country makes it worth the price. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2016

Emergency root canal handled right away. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2015

I had a root canal done which i was nervous about. I never had one done and I heard so many horror stories. The procedure was pretty routine and painless. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2015

I had my root canal done, and my experience was good an know pain. very good job done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2014

Best dental experience possible. I had a tooth break and they were able to get me right in. I had a root canal on a molar the same day as my appointment on the last bussiness day before Christmas. Very high-tech equipment and friendly staff. They were able to work out a reasonable plan of action to fix my smile, all while fitting it in to my budget. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2013

VERY SHORT WAIT TIME. DR. PATEL MADE SURE I WAS PAIN-FREE BEFORE HE DID MY ROOT CANAL. HE IS VERY EFFICIENT AND KEEPS YOU INFORMED OF WHAT HE IS DOING. THAT IS THE LONGEST PROCEDURE I HAVE HAD BUT WITH HIS ENCOURAGEMENT AND EXPERTISE IT WAS WORTH IT TO GET IT SO I COULD GET A CROWN THE NEXT WEEK WHICH WAS ALSO GREAT BECAUSE IT IS DONE THE SAME DAY. THANK YOU DR. PATEL FOR A NEW TOOTH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2012

Dr. Patel is THE BEST!!I had root canal & crown -- Dr Patel did exam and clearly explained to me what was going on. He is meticulous in his procedures; has up to date equipment; and, I swear "Professional" has to be his middle name. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 04, 2012

Having a root canal is not my favorite pastime! However,a root canal by DR. PATEL is painless and easy to endure. I am 70years young and I have been to a number of dentist during my life time. The past 15 years or so Dr. Patel has been my dentist and I am not looking for another!!! All the work done on my teeth has been completed without one problem by Dr. Patel. My most recent work was the root canal 08/02/12. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I had an emergency with great pain and Dr. Patel and his staff saw me immediately on a Friday afternoon and gave me an immediate root canal and removed my pain. A rare doctors office experience! Nice staff and Dr. Patel has an excellent client manner. Thank you Dr. Patel and your staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2011

Dr. Patel is empathetic towards my apprehension about dental work. I like the fact that Dr. Patel does everything in his office instead of having to go to different specialists for a root canal or a crown. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.