Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sangiv I. Patel, D.D.S., PA

Our Reviews

At Dr. Patel's private practice, we provide our patients with expert care in a comfortable and friendly environment. Utilizing the most advanced technology available in the industry, we are able to accurately and effectively diagnose and treat a vast array of dental concerns. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews from across the internet. We invite you to see what our patients have to say about our attentive, quality care. Schedule an appointment at our Melbourne, FL office, and see what all we have to offer firsthand.

Filter294 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2019

Good work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2019

Stopped in to say Good-Bye to Staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2019

Expert in dentistry. Very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Natalie is the best hygienist. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2019

Good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2019

My semi-annual teeth cleaning visit was relaxing and thorough. First was the ultrasonic tarter cleaning followed by the pick for those tough spots. During the cleaning, my comfort was always of concern. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2018

Cleaning More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2018

bathroom needs attention More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2018

Really cannot put into words what an awesome dentist Dr Patel is. Have never had this quality of care from any dentist that I have ever seen. His staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2018

Happy with Dr Patel and staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2018

Great dentist More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2018

Teeth cleaning More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2018

Good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr. Patel's Staff are great. Very happy U found Dr. Patel's office when I moved to Brevard county. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2018

In and out quick always happy with my visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2018

Lucky to be a patient of this group led by compassionate, knowledgeable Dr. Patel supported by his team of friendly, efficient assistants. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2018

Been going here since he took over from my previous dentist who retired. Truly cares and makes sure you are comfortable and pain free thru any procedure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2018

I had a crown replaced and as usual Dr Patel did an excellent job. He works until he gets it right and that’s why I go there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Patel is the only Dentist I will go to. His equipment, Staff, and of course his Professionalism is extraordinary. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Patel is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2018

Good clean place. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2018

Superior service and quality. Team takes the time to explain and answer questions, would go nowhere else. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2018

Dr Patel is a perfectionist and it shows in his work. He doesn’t take short cuts and doesn’t rush or take short cuts to ensure it’s done right the first time. He explains everything he is doing and why it needs to be done in great detail. I can’t be happier with the work I’ve had done so far on my mouth. If you’re wanting a Doctor that will correct any dental issues you’re having, you’ll be greatful you found him once he is done with you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2018

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2018

All is exceptional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2018

Very pleasant appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2018

Dr Patel is an engaging dentist. He explains everything as he goes along. I hated going to the dentist before I found him. Truly life changing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2018

After many months of debating the need for some important dental work, I finally relented and had it done. The two hours of dental work by Doctor Patel proved to be easier than the several months of worry. Very Happy! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2018

Dr. Patel and his staff are a group of wonderful people who make you feel very comfortable and cared for. The atmosphere is relaxing and soothing. All you question will be answered with solutions in place. I look forward to continuing all my dental needs with Dr. Patel . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2018

Dr. Patel has always been thorough professional. I've been a patient for over 22 years & would not go anywhere else for dental work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2018

I have been going to Dr Patel for many years and always come back! The office accommodates my crazy out of town schedule. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2018

Great personality. Excellent service. Excellent at what he does. Staff is very friendly and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2018

Nice place and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2018

From the first visit I have been treated with respect and professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2018

Very good. :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2018

Crown, cavity, and cleaning in one sitting. Great work to the Dr and his team. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2018

I did not have an appointment with dr. Patel. I needed it Saturday, they called early Mon.morning. Too late!! Thank you anyway/ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2018

Very good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2018

Very competent. Extremely clean office with very nice staff. Unfortunately, one has to pay for all these advantages! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Patel for a while now and his office and staff are very friendly and the facility is very clean. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2018

The staff are very friendly and professional. The oral hygienist was thorough and explained everything to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2018

Excellent dental hygienist More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr Patel is excellent. He is dedicated to the best new technologies and does EVERYTHING in his office...including making a crown by computer while you are there. He has fantastic skills and really is concerned with his patients. I sing his praises to everyone that I know. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2018

Great Doctor, great staff, great facility More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2018

Very kind and considerate staff. Dr. Patel waa fanatic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2018

Such a brilliant practitioner, state of the art technology and equipment, smart, skilled team all around. And caring, courteous, and understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2018

I have my teeth cleaned three times a year in Dr. Patel’s office. Dr. Patel meets all my expectations of a good dental provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2018

Overall great service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2017

Fabulous dentist and staff I always recommend them More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2017

Excellent service, professional, and courteous. Would highly recommend to others More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2017

Aside from my teeth continuing to fall apart faster than he can fix them, I think Dr Patel his staff are top notch. They are not the cheapest dental practice in town, but the work is professional with top grade materials used and a great result achieved. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2017

Dr. Patel and his staff are awesome!!! I’m don’t like dentist at all, but love Dr. Patel. He is honest, fair and make everyone feel welcome. His office staff is just as wonderful , can’t say enough good things about them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2017

Very pleased with Dr. Patel's & his staff's care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2017

I'd recommend this office to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2017

Dr. Patel staff have been so professional and supportive it is hard not to talk on and on about what it is like. Just the other day he spent 5+ hours with uas in the chair - NO OTHER DENTIST has ever been so caring. It is obvious he prepares well ahead of time as to what to do, when to do it, and preservative of what GOD has given all of us. Yet when he has to remove a tooth he is so meticulous doing the implant and then being careful TMJ is taken care of - NOTHING is left to chance - HE DOES what is right! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2017

Excellent Dentist to have! Staff is friendly and courteous to the changes in my schedule, availability and helpfulness to work with my Orthodontist in having me speak with Dr. Patel to be assured that I'm on the right track to getting the best smile that I want. Office is always clean and neatly kept. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2017

Superior customer service, exceptional quality care and great teamwork between Dr. Patel and staff. Would recommend this practice as the best I have ever experienced. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2017

Couldn't ask for better care. Caring staff and physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2017

The Best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2017

I live 350 miles from Dr. Patel,and have kept him as my dentist because of the excellent care and service from him and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2017

Always love going here and seeing the staff and add Patel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2017

Dr. Patel always explains everything clearly to ensure understanding of the procedure. All his dental technicians are well informed, knowledgeable, and friendly. Dental visits are not traumatic events. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2017

Karen is attentive and pleasant. Perfect visit, as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2017

Teeth cleaning and exam went worry and pain free. Remedial treatment at home was explained clearly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2017

An excellent provider of dental care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2017

They're very detail oriented and courteous. Explain everything before performing any work on you. Highly recommend and trust them with all my dental needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2017

Professional at all times; VERY PERSONABLE and caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2017

One of the best dentist I've ever come across in my life. He listens attentively and has lots of patience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2017

To date I'm very pleased with the services as well as the staff professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2017

Dr. Patel and his staff have demonstrated excellent care and understanding for my TMJ disorder needs. Dr. Patel has been thorough with each assessment and evaluation to reach an exact and definite diagnosis of my TMJ issues. Among the office staff, I have worked with Jess and Whitney who are incredibly warm and welcoming as well as competent and efficient with tests and imaging they provide during my appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Patel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2017

I am so blessed to find this Dentist office everyone is so positive and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2017

Dr. Patel is genuinely concerned for his patients and lays out all of your options. great dental office, and he does everything instead of referring you out to other Drs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Patel and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. The office is very clean and welcoming. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2017

Always very professional and genuinely interested in your treatment. Takes time to explain all the relevant details More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2017

The staff was very polite and the hygienist was very helpful in explaining procedures. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2017

The entire staff is awesome and friendly.Dr. Patel has the latest equipment and has the knowledge and experience to work his magic whatever your problem is and I am grateful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2017

Everything was done in a medical way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2017

The hygienist Karen is understandably appreciative to patients and well experienced to aid the doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2017

Another successful visit to the office. Great work by Dr Patel assisted by Whitney. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Patel & his staff are top notch they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2017

VERY GOOD SERVICE More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2017

No wait, professional service and they treat you like if you were the only customer. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr. Patel's staff, in particular Jess and Cathy were very accommodating when I showed up not having taken my pre-meds for a cleaning procedure. They seamlessly moved me to a slot 1 hour later and got me to the closest pharmacist. Dr. Patel's staff were heroes that day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2017

Excellent Denist and staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2017

I have always been extremely dentist phobic, so much so I avoided appointments over the years. Dr. Sangiv changed all of that with his calm, patient demeanor and the quality of his work. I won't go to another dentist ever again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2017

Always accomodating to me - I will keep coming back - and I travel a distance to do so. thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2017

Love this Dentist! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2016

Appreciate the hard work and dedication of Dr. Patel!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2016

Overally, I love this denitst Patel and his staff is amazing, friendly, caring and takes the time to listen to my many concerns! Office is state-of-the-art and I recommed him to anyone I can that needs dental work. He is extremely caring with great chairside manner and explains everything/answers all questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2016

NA More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

Dr Patel and his staff continue to provide great care of me and my mouth! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2016

Cleaning and filling. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2016

I travel 350 miles to see dr. Patel. He has given me excellent care for many years. I recommend him highly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2016

Dr. Patel is extremely gifted with a wonderful bedside manner, always concerned with the patient's comfort and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2016

Dr Patel and all his staff are always kind, prfesional and very considerate. They explain everything with great detail. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2016

He is most sensitive to your needs and understanding where you're coming from. Willing to go the extra mile to help in anyway to save your teeth. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2016

My family and I have been going to Dr. Patel since he started his practice. Highly recommended Staff is friendly. Office is very clean More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2016

Emergency root canal handled right away. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2016

I like Staff and Dr. Patel. He is very friendly and has a good chair side peronality. He explains everything he wants to do or he leaves it up to you. Mo pressure. I do recommed him to people I talk too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2016

Great as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Great attitudes and friendly service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2016

I would rather go to see Dr. Patel than any of my other doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2016

Great communication style and superior customer service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2016

Best dentist I have ever be to More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2016

Great Staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2016

This TEAM goes the extra MILE in CARE! To preserve teeth don't try to sell you what you don't need. The CARE is beyond max limits. PAIN is not allowed! If I moved across the USA I would still return here for their OUTSTANDING services!! John T. Derrick More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2016

We are very happy with our experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2016

No additional comments More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Patel since I moved here 16 years ago. I have never met a dintest like Dr. Patel. He has the best bedside manners. He explains everything up front, he even has all the modern equipment for a dentist office. He'll turn on his computer and will show the inside of your mouth which has to fixed. I have had implants, caps and fillings and he never hurt me once. I would encourage you to call and make an appointment, you won't be sorry. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2016

Been going there more years than I can remember. Always great results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2016

Dr Patel is very caring He takes great pride in his practice and his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2016

satisfied More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2016

Everyone treats you special More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2016

I so appreciate this dentist,,staff and care that I drive 350 miles to go. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2016

Overall, ... a very good experience A little more of a wait.. no quite as good as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2016

Doctor Patel and his staff is a cut above the rest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2016

As always, a great experience! Friendly staff, no wait, and dentist very professional . Very happy!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2016

Received cleaning everything was done very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2016

I really love this place. I love that Dr. Patel is very straight with me about every aspect of my visit from my dental health and treatment plan to prices charged. I never have any surprises and they always work with my eccentricities (not a fan of the Cavatron). He and his wife are nice people on top of it all. Run don't walk to this practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2016

I am so thankful to have met Dr. Patel. He has the BEST bedside manners. He uses the latest technology. He develops a treatment plan and explains every detail. MY PAST EXPERIENCE WITH OTHER DENTIST HAD BEEN HORRIBLE. He has renewed my confidence in dentist. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2016

It is always very welcoming coming into the office. Once in the chair, everyone is caring about the comfort of the patient. Whatever is being done (cleaning, filling, crown, etc.) it is explained so it is easily understood. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2016

At this office, it's a pleasure to go to the dentist. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2016

Super staff and dentist office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2016

I enjoy my dental appointments, and staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Office is very modern and clean. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2016

Excellent customer service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2016

So happy with this dentist! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2016

I am always treated with respect and loving care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2016

Absolutely no complains, they are stuck with me!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 07, 2016

Dr. Patel's knowledge and technique in his field is outstanding. He is gentle and kind, and he is very thorough in his explanation of the treatment plan. Also, his staff is well trained and very courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 29, 2016

crown More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2016

Have been going to Dr. Patel for almost five years. During that time he has done some major procedures. He always explains everything completely and clearly. He is very careful and practically painless. No question that he is the best dentist that I have ever used. I give him my highest recommendation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Thank you so much for being very gentile and patient with me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2016

Since moving to Fl. 4 years ago and finding Dr. Patel as our Dentist my husband and I both agree Dr. Patel and his staff are the best. We also are patients of Kathy and feel she too is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2016

I have needed a lot of work done, Dr Patel has been patient in explaining everything provided a thorough plan of care which included anticipated cost which was ver helpful. Would recommend this practice without hesitation More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am very happy with Dr. S. Patel and his staff. The twice yearly cleanings are great as the hygienist is friendly and explains what is needed. When more work is needed on my teeth, Dr. Patel explains what is needed and why. I have recommended Dr. S. Patel to friends in the past and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2016

Exceptional Chairside manner - Great Staff - I always understand the treatment I am getting - Best Dental work I have had in my life More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2016

Did a thorough job and was very friendly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2016

Cleaning with Cathy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 26, 2015

i received x-rays, cleaning and complete exam. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2015

I will always see Dr. Patel, by far the best dentist I have gone to in years and would recommends he to anyone More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 12, 2015

Most people don't rate going to the dentist as among their favorite things in life. And I'll be completely honest: neither do I. But the experience getting my last routine cleaning for the year, along with x-rays and checkup, was a pleasant as it gets for a visit. Top notch hygienist, whom I've able to see for years and who just plain gets it right. I literally could almost nap through it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2015

Two fillings, recemented a crown,one tooth extraction, and a bone graft. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2015

Cleanings, extractions full partial dentures. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2015

Great care and happy staff and Dr Patel is very gentle I am so happy with my new teeth thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2015

totally satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2015

I've had implants crowns and feelings done by dr. Patel and they have all been done with minimal discomfort and maximum aesthetics. He's not cheap but he's worth it! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2015

Kathy is always caring and gentle. ..and so is Dr. Patel. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2015

Dr Patel his assistants are great. No complaints in the 20 years I've been his patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2015

This Dental office is very personable and sensitive to your needs. Thank You Dr Patel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2015

I am so happy with them drive 335 miles to keep Dr. Patel as my dentist. He and his staff are to notch in every and make it a pleasure to go to the dentist. His work is done with skill, care and with the latest techniques. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2015

Changed my view of dentistry and helped eliminate many of my fears. Dr. Patel listened respectfully to my concerns and choices of treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2015

Explains his professional opinion well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2015

Wonderful personnel and practice. Just difficult to do everything because of cost. I would recommend Dr Patel to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2015

overall it was good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2015

I had visited two other dentist offices in Brevard county years before, I was not pleased with either one. Once I visited Dr. Patel's office, I knew I had found the dentist I wanted to stay with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2015

As always they are the best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2015

Dr Patel is extremely thorough in every aspect of my dental treatment. I am very happy with my experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2015

I was very pleased with this visit. I thought this was the completion of my plan, but I have one more tooth to have a crowned tooth examined. I have been working on my plan one tooth at a time after I have saved up enough money for the work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2015

Very easy going made me feel comfortable because I'm absolutely terrified of the dentist was very quick in and out explained everything to a t very pleased More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2015

I find you exceptional, and am looking forward to getting all my dental needs done More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2015

Excellent work and friendly, smart staff. They were able to schedule me in very short notice and the workmanship and attention to detail were great. Dr. Patel and his staff are the best I've encountered. Highly recommended! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2015

I have been going to Dr Patel for several years. He is always there when I need him. I have never experienced any pain with any procedures. Could not ask for a more caring person. His staff follows in his footsteps. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2015

Everyone in the office was very professional and all treatments were explained in detail. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2015

It would be nice to have the est charges before the visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2015

Best dentist I've had. Whole staff is great as well. Clean office. No wait time. Latest technology. Every procedure explained in detail. I hate going to the dentist, but they make it very tolerable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2015

Excellent service every time. Would refer this practice without hesitation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2015

Just a routine cleaning exam. It was nice not having to have any major work done. Haha More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2015

Dr Patel: Himself and Staff are really great. I have been to numerous dentist over my 68 years of life and by far Dr Patel is the best. He is punctual, takes time to explain and maintains a high degree of quality in his services. Not like most dentist who want to get in your pocket for a high price. His staff is also very fabulous and time conscious. Dr Patel is an excellent dentist. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2015

Everthing is excellent,I feel very comfortable there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2015

Regular cleaning More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2015

Five star More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2015

Everything went very well, I would go back for another cleaning with this assistant. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2015

I always come back - also bringing my daughter back - thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2015

I trust Dr. Patel to help solve my dental problems as they arise. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2015

Dr. Patel is extremely conscientious of the comfort of the patient while the dental procedure is going on. All the staff is very friendly, helpful and all details are explained clearly and handled with care and comfort for the patient. I will and have recommended Dr. Patel to people I know. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2015

Dr.Patel is an amazing dentist and always takes the time to explain the patient's problems q d how to treat them. However, I do think his fees are very hivh. Nice staff, pkeasa t office, always seen on time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2015

as always everything was good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2015

Absolutely at the top of his profession, Dr. Patel has built a dental practice that is excellent in every aspect. Technical, staff, facilities and equipment, office atmosphere, staff demeanor, lack of drama. I know that when I leave his office I will be better than when I arrived. Would recommend Dr. Patel to anyone in need of his services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2015

The doctor doesn't make you wait for long times. He will see you within a few minutes. Dr. Patel has a very good bed size manner. The office staff are very helpful and friendly. They can answer questions you may have. I have recommend several people to go to Dr. Patel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2015

I drive 350 miles to see Dr. Patel. His care is as good as it gets. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2015

Dr. Patel's expertise is augmented by latest dental technology. I am impressed by the CAD technology that designs and fabricates a crown in one visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2015

I had a root canal done which i was nervous about. I never had one done and I heard so many horror stories. The procedure was pretty routine and painless. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2015

Does it right the first time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2015

As always, Kathy is so sweet and engaging. She makes going to the dentist fun. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2015

I went to Dr Patel on an emergency after braking my front tooth within 3hours I walked out smiling again complete with new crown no second or third visit right there and then he fixed me up , I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr PATEL Thank you so much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2015

Great staff. Explain treatment plan very well. Everything is expensive and can't afford to pay for treatment up front. Wish there was a payment plan on a sliding scale or something reasonable. This is why a lot of people have bad dental care. This should be considered. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2015

I had my root canal done, and my experience was good an know pain. very good job done!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2015

Friendly staff and Dr Patel truly cares about well being of his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2015

X More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2015

I am seventy years old. I have a mouth filled with crowns,,,and I have been to many dentists over the years. Dr Patel is by far the BEST of them all....in every way. He costs a little more but it is well worth it.......simply OUTSTANDING!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 07, 2015

Never have had a bad expierence with this group. Always friendly, caring, and on time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2015

Very happy with the dental work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2015

I was very pleased with the service. Awesome staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2015

The service is professional and they strive to schedule appointments so that you don't have to wait. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2015

Very nice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2015

Very good experience and Dr. Patel did a great follow up! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2015

All treatment explained to me in details More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2015

We've been seeing Dr Patel for approximately 2 years. Even when living in Atlanta for a year I drove to Melbourne for my dental appointment with Dr Patel and his staff. Office staff is GREAT!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2015

Everyone at the office is great! I live in St. Cloud, and I would drive even further to see Dr. Patel. There is such a great energy at the office and among the staff. Dr. Patel always take time with me to explain everything in detail and listens to my concerns and answers my questions so that I understand. Thank you!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2015

twice annual teeth cleaning. As always they treated me well, dod outstanding work, were very friendly, and on time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2015

annual cleaning. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2015

I had neglected my dental needs while taking care of my terminally ill husband. I had always had good teeth, but they had deteriorated due to medication I was on. Dr. Patel has saved them! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2014

Dr Patel and his staff are always courteous, on time and efficient. If you value your time and want a very professional experience this is the Dentist for you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2014

This was my first visit and I eas extremely impressed with Dr Patel and his staff. Would recommend this practice without reservation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2014

Good explanation and thorough detailed approach. Great staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2014

deffinatly reccomend this dentist More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2014

She does a wonderful job. I just am bad with names and can't remember her name. Don't let her slip away. She's a keeper. Thanks. Mike More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2014

In for a cleaning. Easy and painless. The gals in the office are terrific. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2014

This was another great visit for my son I. Great care service is a staple with the entire staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2014

Dr. Patel and his entire staff are wonderful to work with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2014

Periodic oral evaluation - Intraoral -complete series(bw) - Oral/Facial Photographic Images More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2014

Always very pleased with my visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2014

Was dreading this visit but it went very well. Thanks for a another good visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2014

Dr. Patel is very gentle and cares about his patients. His staff and the doctor make you feel very comfortable. I recommend Dr. Patel to all my friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2014

Professional, friendly staff. Dr. Patel always provides excellent treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2014

Check-up More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2014

Was totally happy with Dr Patel and his professional team!!! They all went above and beyond to help me...Explained everything very well!!! I found my new home!!! Thank you!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2014

Love the service and friendliness! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2014

All went well. I am very fond of Kim! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2014

Dr. Patel is unquestionable the best dentist I know of. We drive 350 miles each way to see him and are very pleased and grateful to be patients. His staff is wonderful too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2014

Excellent dentist!! Oh yeah did I mention how wonderful his support staff are?!?! High recommend Dr Patel and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2014

Would travel around the world to have Dr. Patel work on my teeth. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2014

n/a More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2014

All of the above! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2014

Dr. Patel is meticulous. He always completely explains treatment options, and carries out treatment to perfection. He is by far the best dentist that I have ever used. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2014

thank you for making my trips to the dentist such a postive experience!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2014

Been going here for years for a reason and glad to continue receiving treatment from Dr Patel More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2014

The whole team is friendly and accommodating. They make everything as easy as it can be with high tech office software to high tech dental software. You can actually see issues Dr Patel is speaking about onscreen. Everything is explained in detail and all with a caring manner. This is a great team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2014

I trust Dr. Patel and his staff. They always treat patients with a friendly attitude and do their best to explain procedures as well as to give good recommendations for improved dental care regimen at home. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2014

Very few people take the time to fully analyze a problem.He does. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2014

always great experience no discomfort; great work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 25, 2013

continue to recommend this dentist! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2013

Superb dentist. He is meticulous and virtually pain free in his work. Dr. Patel informs and includes you in every aspect of your dental plan as a patient. I have been going to Dr. Patel for the past year and he is by far the best dentist that I have encountered in my 70 years. His staff is excellent in every way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2013

Happy with everything about this dentist and office staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2013

he predicts was going to happen with your teeth mouth and when you don't listen to him, it happens. he is very gentle caring and has even consulted with another dentist when I was up in New England. He is not cheap, but he's worth it! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2013

Thank you so much. :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2013

Teeth cleaning More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2013

ALWAYS A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2013

Cleaning service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2013

thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2013

Great cleaning, missed Kathy, but her replacement was awesome! I'm getting keeping old and can't remember names all the time, Kim was great as always! Love the great work and service, staff is always great at keeping me at ease, comfortable, relaxing conversation and atmosphere! See you next visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2013

Everything is wonderful from start to finish. Everyone is professional and caring. I have had some bad experiences in the past so I am very happy I found a Dentist and Hygienists that do such a great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2013

I drive 350 miles each way because the care is so outstanding!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2013

VERY SHORT WAIT TIME. DR. PATEL MADE SURE I WAS PAIN-FREE BEFORE HE DID MY ROOT CANAL. HE IS VERY EFFICIENT AND KEEPS YOU INFORMED OF WHAT HE IS DOING. THAT IS THE LONGEST PROCEDURE I HAVE HAD BUT WITH HIS ENCOURAGEMENT AND EXPERTISE IT WAS WORTH IT TO GET IT SO I COULD GET A CROWN THE NEXT WEEK WHICH WAS ALSO GREAT BECAUSE IT IS DONE THE SAME DAY. THANK YOU DR. PATEL FOR A NEW TOOTH. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2013

Patient of over 14 years - since moving to Brevard Co. Very happy with all aspects of dental services and staff. Specialize in the treatment of "dental phobics". More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2013

The care I have received from Dr. Patel is above and beyond any that I have received before. His knowledge and technique is impressive and he is a most kind and compassionate man who makes the time to explain your care and procedures. His staff is efficient, kind, and caring. I am very pleased with my dental care from Dr. Patel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2013

For a dentist, a top rate visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2013

I was very impressed with how nice this office was and how great the staff was. The assistant was very accommodating when taking those photos with all the stuff you have to put inside your mouth! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2013

I have used many dentists over the years. Dr. Patel is by far the best dentist that I have ever encountered. His whole staff is a reflection of his expertise, consideration and terrific treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2013

LOVE Kathy and staff..best wishes on baby and come back SOON!! ;) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2013

The staff are friendly and ease all the anxieties of going to the dentist. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2013

I post a review title "Gave Me My Confidience Back" forgot to add my name Angelia P. Stockton More

5.0
Manual_Import
Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2013

After having a bad experience with another dentist office, Dr. Patel and his lovely staff Kathy Kim, reassured me all dentist are not bad. I was truly traumatised from the other dental office. Dr. Patel made me feel like i was more important than papers and numbers. I know its a journey ahead of me. I Thank You Dr. Patel and staff for giving me my smile and confidence back!!! :>) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2013

Pleased with my visit and the concern shown for my particular needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2013

As usual everything was excellent ! There needs to be more health care providers that have the high standard of care that Dr Patel his office have ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2013

Was happy to have found a dental pratice that understood my concerns and treatment needs. I'm getting my SMILE back! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2013

everything was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2013

Both Kathy and Kim are excellent at what they do. Kathy is sosensitive to a patients anxieties. She is the best dental hygenist I have ever met. She deserves a raise. Kim makes me feel welcome every time I walk through the door. I rate them both A+ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2013

Dr. Patel is an expert in his field. He is very compassionate and gentle. He thoroughly explained his treatment plan and he was highly respectful to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2013

Just had a cleaning today More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2013

Everytime I go in for a cleaning Kathy does an excellent job. She is very knowledgeable and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2013

Dr. Patel is very kind to his patients. Super bright. The best in the area. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2013

Thanks Sangiv for creating and fitting my crown in One day. I remember when you asked me to bite down after you placed the crown in my mouth; I replied, "did you place it in my mouth yet?" thinking the crown must be a perfect fit. No more pain. Mouth is happy now. Thanks again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2013

Had a cleaning More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2013

Totally painless, with the most up to date technology. Just as important, he explained all my options very comprehensivelly. His staff could not be more helpful, friendly and competent. Dr. Patel and his office is a 5 star plus operation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2013

everything good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2013

My visits to the Dentist are always very pleasant and the staff always make me feel like I am a special patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2013

Very gentle and kind, More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2013

Its the type of service you have been looking for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2012

Teeth cleaning More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2012

Everyone is so nice and Dr. Patel explains everything and is very informative. His staff is great also. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2012

So happy with Dr and staff. Everything was clean and neat. All was explained to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2012

The staff members are welcoming and professional. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable, thorough, and compassionately eases one through the dental experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2012

I always come in scared, but this experience (two fillings) was quick and painless. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2012

This was by far my best dentist expierece I have had yet. I was greeted by a smiling receptionist who answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. The entire office was immaculate from front to back. Dr. Patel team were very informational and caring throughout the entire procedure. He would continuously check on me and make sure I was doing okay. I walked into his office with my front tooth missing and walked out with a smile on my face. Thanks Dr. Patel Team More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2012

Best dentist I have ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2012

Big problem or small, you get undivided attention. Top quality from my dentist and his wonderful staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2012

My cleaning was flawless and I didn't feel a thing while my son had 5 teeth extracted! HaHa!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2012

results of treatment have exceeded my expectations More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2012

Had cleaning done it had been awhile since I've been to a dentist, had to have filling done also, the staff made me feel good about being there, so kind and gentle, I know that my mouth was a mess, they did not talk down to me, also had one tooth extracted, did not hurt , great Dentist. From Jackie in Melbourne More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2012

Despite my extreme anxiety and past morbid fear of even stepping into a dental office, Dr Patel and his staff have eased my mind and really shown me what a difference finally having a great dentist is like. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2012

The team is very freindly, professional and always on time.(Originally posted by our Patient Jane V. on 10/01/2010) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2012

I dont like when my mom makes me go to the dentist,but you help to make it easy.(Originally posted by Patient Thomas II R. on 10/05/2010) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2012

Always excellent service with a smile, very informative at all times.(Originally posted by Patient Jack J. on 10/06/2010) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2012

Dr. Patel and his staff are competent, professional, caring, and give focused, unhurried attention to the patient. I have had excellent providers of dental care over my entire life, and would put Dr. Patel and his staff at the very top of the list. I also appreciate Dr. Patel's depth and breadth of knowledge of health-related issues - he is on the cutting edge of current research with regard to the field of dentistry and the medical field in general.(Originally posted by Patient William W. on 10/08/2010) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2012

He was very good with extremely up to date equipment. If I lived in this area, I would use him as my regular dentist. However, we live in Northern VA and have our own dentist there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2011

My husband visited the office in an emergency. Very pleased and I have recommended to friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2009

I am very pleased with his explaining things to his patients and taking that time to listen as well. I usually feel rushed, and that it is in and out. I did not feel that way with him at all. He has the latest equipment, and excellence is important in treating his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2009

THANK YOU SO MUCH I LOVE THE DENTIST I HAVE NOT SMILE IN OVER 2O YRS BECAUSE I DID NOT WANT PEOPLE TO SEE MY TEETH BUT I KNOW I SMILE ALL THE TIME MY TEETH LOOKS BEATIFULL AND DR.PATEL IS NOT DONE YET HES SAID THEY ARE GOING TO LOOK MUCH BETTER WHEN ALL IS DONE THANK YOU SO MUCH I AM SO HAPPY I CALL More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2009

Excellent customer service from both the dentist`s office, and 800-Dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.