Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sangiv I. Patel, D.D.S., PA

Our Reviews

At Dr. Patel's private practice, we provide our patients with expert care in a comfortable and friendly environment. Utilizing the most advanced technology available in the industry, we are able to accurately and effectively diagnose and treat a vast array of dental concerns. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews from across the internet. We invite you to see what our patients have to say about our attentive, quality care. Schedule an appointment at our Melbourne, FL office, and see what all we have to offer firsthand.

Filter105 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2012

Dr Patel and his staff did everything in their power to make my tooth extraction a simple process. I never experienced any pain during the numbing. They really know how to cater to cowards. Dr Patels treatment plans are reasonable and I can honestly say he is the first dentist I have found that I can trust. Thank you again for the wonderful care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2012

Professional operation with caring and personal service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2012

I personally have been to my fair share of dentists and can honestly say Dr. Patel is by far the most caring and thorough one I have ever seen. He really takes time with you and explains all of your options. He makes you feel like you get to make the decisions instead of just telling you what he is going to do. His staff is always pleasant, willing and ready to help answer any questions you may have.He is the first dentist I have felt comfortable enough to trust ever. You can clearly tell he has only your best interests at heart. I am a patient for life. Thank you Dr. Patel and staff for helping me make a long time dream come true in such a caring environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2012

All went very well and painless!Nice work by Dr. Patel!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2012

Once again Dr. Sanjiv Patel's staff proved to me their professionalism and caring in the way they treated me before, during, and after my appointment. I highly recommend both Dr. Patel and his staff to anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2012

Excellent care - as usual. :)Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2012

Dr. Patel is THE BEST!!I had root canal & crown -- Dr Patel did exam and clearly explained to me what was going on. He is meticulous in his procedures; has up to date equipment; and, I swear "Professional" has to be his middle name. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2012

Beautiful, no sharp pricks or sore mouth from opening wide. Never felt cleaner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 04, 2012

Having a root canal is not my favorite pastime! However,a root canal by DR. PATEL is painless and easy to endure. I am 70years young and I have been to a number of dentist during my life time. The past 15 years or so Dr. Patel has been my dentist and I am not looking for another!!! All the work done on my teeth has been completed without one problem by Dr. Patel. My most recent work was the root canal 08/02/12. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2012

Visit was excellent, couldn't have been better. Professional office and staff. Thanks for the excellent care for me and my family for so many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 17, 2012

The best ever. Will never go to any other dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2012

As always my visit to Dr. Patel's office isvery unique. I feel Dr. Patel's staff shouldall be rated Excellent, they are all very professional yet very personal which makes me very comfortable during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2012

Very happy with my visit. The Doctor and staff are great. I made a wonderful choice. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2012

As always, the best, fast, thorough and a good experience all around. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2012

As always everyone was great ~ even figured out what I could get done on my next visit to maximize my insurance benifits for the year so I dont loose any money ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2012

My denture broke 2 days before Independence day. I called Dr. Patel's office on Monday, 2 PM and I was seen that same day at 4 PM. They sent my broken denture into the lab immediately and by 4 PM Tuesday I had a perfect denture to wear to my family gathering the next day.The staff is superb. knowledgable, kind, and friendly.I'm a practicing physician so I know about patient satisfaction! It was a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2012

I would just like to express my gratitude to Dr. Patel and his staff for such outstanding patient care and service. I always feel 100% comfortable and educated in what is being done with my plan of care.I am truly thankful to have Dr. Patel as my dentist and hope to have him for many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2012

top notch and very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2012

Everything was explained in laymans terms for my understanding. Everyone was very pleasant and I felt welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2012

Dr. Patel was wondeful. I get so nervous but I felt very confortable. He took his time. He gives a great shot no pain. I highly recommond him for anyone looking for a Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2012

I have a serious dental problem, but also have health concerns and Dr. Patel called my physicians before procceding with the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2012

I had a routine teeth cleaning yesterday, and I always enjoy visiting the office! I love getting my teeth cleaned, and the sensitivity of the staff is phenomenal. They are always personable and checkout is always a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2012

Your hygienist is the greatest!!! She always does a terrific job on my ugly teeth and she always explains all that she is doing with same! Plus she is a very nice person! Be sure to retain her in your employ!Lee Hathaway More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2012

I have always had a great experience at Dr Patel's over the many years I've been going to him. His staff are very professional and courteous as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2012

It was a great experience. You guys made me feel very comfortable. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2012

I thought the process was expedient. The crown was developed immediately at his office. The crown fitting was designed by Dr. Patel. He has an artistic quality and it shows in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2012

Let Dr. Patel know everything appears to be fine this morning. NO PAIN at all, not even when I rube my tongue along sie the inside & out. I can bite down & feel nothing. The lower tooth with the cavity to be filled has no pain either. Thanks. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2012

Hi, always enjoy the professionalism of Kathy, she does a very thorough background check followed by the best cleaning ever. She listens to my concerns, as well as showing thru high tech pictures what's really happening to my teeth. Together we have been watching some areas of concern for 2 yrs and it's finally come time to take action. They don't force unnecessary work. I look forward to working with Dr Patel (who took time to go into detail all the work we need to achieve). He's the best dentist I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He allows for options, he doesn't push the latest greatest, he involves you in the process. Everyone is very professional in his office, they're a great team! Thank you for your excellent care! Tammy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2012

Dr. Patel, Kathy (hygienist), and staff are exceptional -- professional, competent, engaging and very much in touch with my needs as patient. It is obvious that they are leaders in the field of dental medicine in diagnosis, treatment procedures and technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2012

She always does a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2012

This is by far the best dentist!!! You will be so happy that you have finally found the perfect dentist. I am a patient & I promise that this guy is AWESOME! No pain, very friendly & friendly staff, no/short waiting, they work with you on payments, they offer many options for you when deciding on a treatment plan and if life gets in the way of a scheduled appointment they understand. Dr. Patel & his staff are very educated and informative...they know what they're doing & it shows, he didn't just hire anybody, he has hired people that know their job & care, how often do you see that? I will never go to another dentist...this whole office ROCKS!!!! Too bad I didn't find them earlier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2012

As always Dr Patel & everyone in the office were very professional, answered all my questions & made me feel like I was the only patient there ! Thank you everyone ! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2012

The level of service I received was excellent. The staff is very thorough and professional and always makes me smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2012

Sangiv is simply the best dentist I've ever seen. I highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2012

excellent. I know your hygienist really cares about my teeth and takes a lot of time to explain exactly what she is doing. Really a good experience, as always. Thanks for asking for the patients feedback and valuing what is said. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2012

I waited less than 5 minutes, a good omen!Everything was fine, as I expected. Painless cleaning and I was on my way in 45 minutes. The office staff and technician are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2012

I really liked the cleaning that Kathy did.I can literally feel the difference now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2012

The service was as expected, professional and respectful. There was nothing that was lacking. The Office is fortunate in having such a capable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2012

I love Dr.Patel's office because I never once had a bad experience there. They are very reliable and trustworthy people. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2012

I almost fell asleep during the cleaning. Sangiv's hygentists are very gental. Dr. Sangiv has a keen understanding of the natural forces that cause and effect healthy teeth. He can pinpoint the exact problem with his State of the Art dental technology and explains the issues in laymans terms. Dr. Sangiv's background in Biophysics clearly defines the line in the sand between a great dentist versus all the rest. -HG More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2012

Great service. Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Patel is very personable and easy to talk to. I love the great technology he has there with the amazing pictures of your teeth. I was very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2012

WOW!!! Kathy does cleaning RIGHT!!!! And thePRETTY LADY does an amazing tooth by tooth check up!! Thank you Kathy & thank you Dr. & Mrs. Patel for the ALWAYS postive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

I recently visited your office for my first dental cleaning with Kathy. I was very pleased with the way she performed her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2012

From the moment we walked into the office we were greeted by Kim. To call her a receptionist would clearly be an understatement. She was very knowledgeable, friendly and all smiles. Kim also had great teeth! Then I was taken to the back by Kathy. Not only was she friendly as well, but also very knowledgeable. I have never had my teeth cleaned as well as Kathy had done. Also I enjoyed having some background music playing while having my teeth cleaned. My last dentist was a bore and the staff there were not very friendly. How refreshing it was to come to Dr. Patel's office and receive this kind of treatment. I did not feel like a patient, but I felt like a guest at a friends home. These wonderful hard working women really know how to make patients feel warm and welcome. Thank you so much Kathy and Kim!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2011

I had an emergency with great pain and Dr. Patel and his staff saw me immediately on a Friday afternoon and gave me an immediate root canal and removed my pain. A rare doctors office experience! Nice staff and Dr. Patel has an excellent client manner. Thank you Dr. Patel and your staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2011

GREAT CARE AND GREAT SKILL EQUAL GREAT EXPERIENCE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2011

He works with you on the work he does for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2011

Everything was great, as usual.My teeth feel and look fabulous.Using the mouth wash, great for sorethroat and teeth. Have a great week... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2011

I have periodontal issues and have had cleanings before of this nature.The quality of service provided was of a high standard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2011

Dr Patel and his entire staff are always very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2011

As always the service is thorough and I feel like I had a little spa treatment. See you in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2011

It's always a great pleasure for me to walk into your office, the staff is excellent and the service is superb and we alway feel great after leaving there. Plus the office is looking great . Thanks for the wonderful service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2011

The crown replacement was a relaxing, comfortable procedure. Dr. Patel was concerned for my comfort during the replacement. It was within the expected time and I feel great today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2011

I just saw the announcement that Dr. Patel is being recognized as an international dental expert and presenting to a group of 440 dentists next month. I'm not surprised at all, he's a great dentist and has my full confidence. Great work doc, you deserve it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2011

Dr. Patel is the most knowledgeable and gentle dentist I have ever had. His work is the absolute best. I would recommend him to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2011

Dr. Patel and staff qualify as a whole different level of care. This, my second visit, has proved as informative as the first, and I can't wait to come back! When's the last time you heard a patient of a dentist day that?!?! I've already referred my roommate and I won't hesitate to tell everyone I know about this awesome office! I have complete confidence that when I am done my smile will be exactly what I've dreaming about! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2011

Cathy is the best & I look forward to my cleanings & toothbrush!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2011

From the receptionist to the assistants to Dr.Patels impeccable chair side manner I would give a ten star rating if it would let me. Every time I visit I feel as if I am his only patient. His quality of work and professionalism go hand in hand. Great office staff and the best dentist/oral surgeon make for fantastic one stop shopping for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2011

Staff are professional, competent, caring and personable. Every experience my wife and I have had over several years time, without exception, deserves a 5 star rating. Dr. Patel and his team are exceptional -- they are on the cutting edge when it comes to current medical/dental research, holistic in their approach, and are not only helping patients look their best, but helping them to extend the longevity of their dental and overall health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 06, 2011

Needless to say, i was extremely anxious and fearful of having my 2-way bridge removed.I also suffer from TMJ and was concerned that I would be able to last through the procedure. Dr. Patel explained how he would proceed and involed me in the whole process. When my jaw got tired, I got immediate relief by a bite board being placed in my mouth. I am please with my temporary bridge, and I have every confidence in Dr. Patel producing an excellent permanent bridge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2011

Very thorough, kind, caring and patient! Most up-to-date equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2011

Yes Doctor, I am taking the antibiotic--but did not get the pain meds filled. NO PAIN!!!THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2011

Dr. Patel is a one of a kind dentist. Great dentist and cares about his patients, he's the best I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2011

Good staff professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2011

Dr. Patel is empathetic towards my apprehension about dental work. I like the fact that Dr. Patel does everything in his office instead of having to go to different specialists for a root canal or a crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2011

cathy always does great job. was also very helpful in answering questions about future procedures. she is an asset to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2011

Always a pleasure coming to your office.The staff is very friendly,answers all questions and is very helpful.Dr. Patel is awesome.Had two crowns done yesterday,and he knows what a phobia I have of needles...Excellent service overall,and I love my new smile.Thanks to all of you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 05, 2011

LEARNED SOMETHING---DO NOT USE TARTER CONTROLTOOTH PASTE!!!!!! ASK KATHY!!!!!OFFICE LOOKS WONDERFUL--GREAT JOB LADIES!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2011

As usual, I had a positive experience at Dr. Patels. I have never had such expert dental cleaning, and I always am provided with new tips to imporve my dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2011

From the office staff to Dr. Patel, my experience was great! I definitely will spread the word! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr.Patel,he makes time for his patient's.His concern is highly shown through him as well as his staff.I will make him my only dentist from this day on.Thank's,Tammie Sowers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2011

No waiting, warm and friendly as always, perfect fit with the crown, literally dropped into place and fit like a glove. Nothing unexpected and all as planned with the bonus of a time change to better meet my schedule! I don;t think it gets better than this! I am grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 15, 2011

Dr. Patel and his staff are very warm, professional and knowledgeable. I am confident going in and leaving that my teeth have been taken care of the best way available and I have never had any significant discomfort during or after a treatment. Dr. Patel is an excellent dentist who utilizes cutting edge technology to treat his patients. His expertise and excellent "bed side manner" are echoed by his Hygienist. My grandmother, mother, father and three small children are also patients and have been for years. Nobody in my family has ever had less than a good experience. Dr. Patel and his staff make going to the dentist almost pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2011

Professional and courteous service. Always a pleasure to obtain any services from this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2011

Dr. Patel,I just want you to know that you and your staff are the best!!! Kathy is the BEST!!Thank you so much for fixing my jaw. It is so nice not to have jaw pain and headaches eveyday. I tell everyone about you and your staff. Thank you for all you do!! Sue More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2011

Great service and very highly skilled technical staff. State of the art tools are used at every station. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2011

Cathy is wonderful.....working on getting my husband in for a cleaning & checkup.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2011

Dr. Patel is AWESOME!! Knowledgeable, caring, cofident and always professional and courteous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2011

excellent and caring staff, everyone is committed to excellence More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2011

Doctor was indeed an expert. His knowledge, and expertize are extraordinary. He hasstate of the art tools and equipment. Great professional manners and awsome staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2011

First class professionals, now in a similar office setting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2011

No delays, very friendly and relaxed atmosphere taking full account of the fact that I am nervous at the dentist. No rushing, thorough examination with a lot if explanation, first repeat visit for cleaning was the best I have experienced. I have a new mouth!!Reservation and reminder system to my iPhone very good as I do tend to forget appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2011

Never like to go to the dentist but you guys make it a more pleasant experience. Thank you for always being kind, gentle and supportive; it makes all the difference. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2011

Kathy Wise is the best! I now have gums that do not bleed when I floss them. Thank you Kathy! Plus the Kureg machine in the waiting room is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2011

Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. Teeth cleaning is thorough and not painful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2011

THE FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE AND PLESANT SURROUNDINGS RELAX YOU FORM THE MOMENT YOU ENTER THE OFFICE. DR. PATEL'S CONFIDANT ATTITUDE LETS YOU KNOW YOU WILL BE WELL CARED FOR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2011

All aspects of the visit were positive. Dr. Patel is the Doctor I have been looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Patel for several years now, and in that time for insurance reasons I've tried a couple other dentists. Yet every time I do I find myself regretting it. No other dentist has compared. Dr. Patel is somehow able to be thorough, and personable, and quick all at once, and always takes the time to explain clearly what he's found and how that relates to the future of my dental health. I have never had any other doctor that kept me as involved and informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2011

Dr. Patel's professionalism and quality of work is top notch. He is on the cutting edge as far as providing dental service. His office personnel are thorough and competent. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2011

The Hygienist Kathy was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2011

Everyone is always friendly, helpful & personable everytime I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2011

The staff is very friendly and qualified for the jobs that they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2011

pleasant and informative visit, staff is very friendly and efficient Couldn't have been a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2011

Thanks for my new crown, painless to boot!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2011

VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE---AS ALWAYS!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2010

Always competent and pleasant to experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2010

Attentive, professional, caring, knowledgable, skilled, cutting edge research-informed team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2010

You guys were great! Always timeley, friendly, professional. I couldn't ask for any better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2010

I have had nothing but excellent care, on my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2010

Good quality service with the latest equipmrnt. Quick and professional service. Feel welcomed and like part of the family... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2010

Kathy was very professional and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2010

Dr. Patel and his staff are competent, professional, caring, and give focused, unhurried attention to the patient. I have had excellent providers of dental care over my entire life, and would put Dr. Patel and his staff at the very top of the list. I also appreciate Dr. Patel's depth and breadth of knowledge of health-related issues - he is on the cutting edge of current research with regard to the field of dentistry and the medical field in general. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2010

Always excellent service with a smile, very informative at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2010

I dont like when my mom makes me go to the dentist,but you help to make it easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2010

The team is very freindly, professional and always on time. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.