Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sangiv I. Patel, D.D.S., PA

Our Reviews

At Dr. Patel's private practice, we provide our patients with expert care in a comfortable and friendly environment. Utilizing the most advanced technology available in the industry, we are able to accurately and effectively diagnose and treat a vast array of dental concerns. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews from across the internet. We invite you to see what our patients have to say about our attentive, quality care. Schedule an appointment at our Melbourne, FL office, and see what all we have to offer firsthand.

Filter85 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

I continue to go to dr Patel because he truly cares about your teeth. I like how he will do whats right for your teeth as opposed to the cheap way that most insurance companies want the dentist to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I absolutely love my dentist and all the work he has done on my teeth!! He cuts the crown right in the office and applies it the same day! My teeth have never looked better! He also knows how sensitive to pain I am and takes care that I don’t feel pain! I can not say how very fortunate I am to have this dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Always a pleasant experience with doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

I have never felt such immediate confidence and ease with a dentist! I am so glad I found this office, staff is very sweet and The place is immaculately clean. I am actually looking forward to my extraction after meeting with Dr. Patel. I do not have insurance so I was really worried about the cost. I was pleasantly surprised with the extensive treatment plan and completely reasonable quote. I strongly recommend Dr Patel’s office, gold stars across the board. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

I was having pain and needed emergency dental work and I found Dr. Patel on Google. The staff was very kind and Dr. Patel went above and beyond to help me. I usually don't like the dentist at all but this was a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2020

Dr. Patel and his team were amazing . They do a great job of laying out the various options and have the latest equipment for the most pain free experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2020

Once in a while you meet a Doctor that truly Wants to help people . After being in pain for a few days and my own dentist not returning my calls .I reached out to Dr Patel. He rushed me in right away for a root canal procedure. From the state of the art facility to the caring staff This place gets 5 stars. It was an easy decision for me to make this place my new home for all dental work. Everyone deserves the best . I hope this review reaches those looking for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Sangiv Patel's for approximately 12 years. Over that timeframe Dr. Patel and his staff have always been very professional and kind to me. They have always provided excellent customer service whether it is working on TMJ issues, grinding teeth issues, new or replacement fillings, new crowns or removing/replacing old worn out crowns from my past or just regular x-rays and cleanings. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Patel for 15 years. He explains all options for treatments thoroughly. During a dental process he is concerned for my comfort, be it pain or just in general if I'm ok. I've always felt that I am the priority when I'm there,even when other patients are there.Never have I felt that he or anyone in his office has been in a hurry to get me out the door. Dr. Patel has taken great care of my dental needs,and I will continue to to be his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

I was scared going to the dentist before being treated by Dr. Patel and his team. They made me feel comfortable and did their best to relieve any anxiety I previous had. They are caring, professional, and highly qualified; I can not think of choosing any office but theirs. I can now say "I enjoy the dentist." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

After moving to Florida I found myself needing a dentist. Someone I trusted referred me to Dr. Patel and since then I have referred others. Him and his staff will surely take good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Patel for 15 years. He explains all options for treatments thoroughly. During a dental process he is concerned for my comfort, be it pain or just in general if I'm ok. I've always felt that I am the priority when I'm there,even when other patients are there.Never have I felt that he or anyone in his office has been in a hurry to get me out the door.Dr. Patel has taken great care of my dental needs,and I will continue to to be his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Professional and very friendly service. With Dr Patel's credentials, experience and modern equipment almost everything can be done at his office. A full disclosure of treatment plans, options and costs are always presented before any treatment is performed. Dr Patel takes the time to explain the treatment plans in detail until you are satisfied. He also takes care of my elderly mother. The patience and kindness that he and his staff show her makes her feel relaxed and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

i am usually scared to go to the dentist but i feel comfortable here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Dr. Patel is the most thorough dentist I've ever been to. He thoroughly explains your condition and reviews options with you. My husband needed extensive dental work and needed repairs from prior dental work. It took a couple of years but his teeth are great now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

Dr. Patel has taken good care of me after I've neglected my teeth for so long. He provides a sound structure to follow and to help better my teeth. He has a vast knowledge of the mouth and all conditions associated to it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Great Dentist, well spoken, understanding with an adaptive approach for each pateint. The front desk staff is courteous and listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

The best dentist I have ever been to ever.. Thank you Dr.Patel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel’s for approximately one year now. Since becoming a patient, I have only experienced professionalism, sincerity and the best care possible from Dr. Patel. He has a very friendly, courteous and caring staff too. Dr. Sangiv Patel is wonderful. He has a lot of patience and compassion for his patience. He is very diligent and full of energy. He truly cares about me, my concerns, and applies his years of practicing dentistry to making me feel healthier than when I first walked into his office. He is a true expert in the field. I had been misdiagnosed and mismanaged for years. I had ongoing tooth pain which radiated throughout my jaw and into my ear. After several months of frustration with my dentist and endodontist, I decided to go see Dr. Sangiv Patel. He spent several hours in the office fully examining me and properly diagnosing me. He also performed surgery fixing mistakes that previous dentists had made. Dr. Patel is very passionate, and it was very evident in how he approached all my dental conditions. He’s a one stop shop for most of your dental needs. He makes his own crowns in the office and also performs root canals. He was also able to treat my TMJ. I think what I appreciate very much is the fact that he always takes a lot of time to listen and respond to my personal needs. I am so glad I found Dr. Patel. To sum it up, I am extremely happy with Dr. Patel and I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone needing any type of dental care that they can depend on, and who will provide them a better quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel’s for approximately one year now. Since becoming a patient, I have only experienced professionalism, sincerity and the best care possible from Dr. Patel. He has a very friendly, courteous and caring staff too.Dr. Sangiv Patel is wonderful. He has a lot of patience and compassion for his patience. He is very diligent and full of energy. He truly cares about me, my concerns, and applies his years of practicing dentistry to making me feel healthier than when I first walked into his office. He is a true expert in the field. I had been misdiagnosed and mismanaged for years. I had ongoing tooth pain which radiated throughout my jaw and into my ear. After several months of frustration with my dentist and endodontist, I decided to go see Dr. Sangiv Patel. He spent several hours in the office fully examining me and properly diagnosing me. He also performed surgery fixing mistakes that previous dentists had made. Dr. Patel is very passionate, and it was very evident in how he approached all my dental conditions. He’s a one stop shop for most of your dental needs. He makes his own crowns in the office and also performs root canals. He was also able to treat my TMJ. I think what I appreciate very much is the fact that he always takes a lot of time to listen and respond to my personal needs. I am so glad I found Dr. Patel. To sum it up, I am extremely happy with Dr. Patel and I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone needing any type of dental care that they can depend on, and who will provide them a better quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Dr. Patel went above and beyond to ensure that I had a replacement cap the same day prior to my travel abroad! He took the time to fit me in between scheduled patients. Dr Patel is very caring and his staff were friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

The only place my family and I will have dental work done. Very professional, caring, and curteous doctor and staff. A very comfortable atmosphere. Would recommend Dr. Patel to anyone looking for a positive dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Although this may say Trey. It is Laurie. Dr Patel is absolutely the best dentist. He is very professional zero pain. Able to do a crown in one visit. His staff is also friendly and professional. My my entire family sees him on a regular basis. Happy to have him as my dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr Patel and Staff have been fantastic with all my dental needs. They have made my life so much easier My teeth have always been a problem but now all has finally been resolved with their expertise Caring and compassion. Thanks so much to Dr Patel and Staff. If you are in need of any dental work please see Dr Patel. He’s the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

A very pleasant place to have dental work done. Dr Patel is very knowledgeable and skilled. He has an amazing memory and uses it to supplement his extensive records for each patient. Dr Patel has many of the latest dental "toys" and knows how to use them. The office staff is equally friendly and well versed in their respective areas. When I was a relatively new patient my son-in-law was visiting and broke a front tooth the evening before he was to speak to the Joint Chiefs of Staff. Dr Patel had him come right in and spent several hours making him a new tooth. That's the kind of devotion to his practice that makes it so special. Now that I have finished putting his children through college, (just kidding) I will continue to insure his comfortable retirement! As you might have guessed, we do have some fun giving the staff a hard time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr.Patel is the best dentist in Brevard County Florida. His staff is AWESOME, they are thoughtful, gentle, and caring. They are constantly asking "are you ok" through a process. The office is modern and updated with the latest equipment and technology. Dr. Patel himself is the most gentle soft spoken provider I've ever had. Not only is he up to date with what's happening in his field, he educates you on everything that he will/could do for you. The office works with you through your entire procedure(s). I will never see another provider...unless I move out of state.....thank you guys!😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Excellent care - Been a patient for years. Dr and staff are the best!!! Dr Patel utilizes the latest dental technologies providing state of the art dental care. He and his staff explain everything in detail so no questions in your mind as what and why services are required and or recommended for future visits. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Very professional. Uses latest technology equipment. Involves patients in every step of treatment plan. Collaborates on treatment plans with orthodontists. Trustworthy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

I love Dr. Parel and all his asistants. He is very gentle. I am having very extensive work done and he understands that I can not have all the work done quickly, so he is prioritizing and spreading it out over a year or two. He truely listens to his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and all his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

Love this office, I’ve been going since I retired from the AF and returned in 2011 as a contractor to the Cape!! The staff and Dr Patel are extremely caring and professional!!! I’ve gotten to know all of the staff and know you will love them like I do - they get to know you and want to help you become your best smiles ?? My visit last week with Natalie for regular scheduled cleaning was phenomenal - teeth clean and felt super!! Ashley and Whitney and Dr. Patel took super care of me as well!! If you can say you’re absolutely not scared of the dentist wouldn’t that be a GREAT THING?? I think so!! Much love ?? and Thanks ?? to this wonderful office!! Highly recommended to all!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Had lots of work done here. Always nice and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

You are in good hands here: Competent, friendly front desk, assistant and hygienist and knowledgeable, smart, award winning dentist, they’ve got it all to keep you smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Dr. Patel does top of the line quality work that is far and above the normal. The staff are always professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Patel and his staff are truly AMAZING!!! As an adult that hadn’t been to the dentist in 30 years I was honestly scared. Due to an emergency, I needed a dentist and found Dr. Patel. The compassion, patience and expertise that he and his staff showed, helped me overcome my fear and provided the treatment I needed. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Patel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Dr. Patel does exceptional work, very pleased with my experience and extensive dental work. He and his staff are very personable and caring. The office is state of the art and immaculate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Ok we all know dentistry is expensive! The reason I go to Dr. Patel (and you can find cheaper dentists) is that I know he is going to take care of my dental needs with precision and care, and I can trust him to find reasonable solutions to some rather difficult dental issues. The way I look at it, I can’t afford not to go to him, because I know he will do it right almost always the first time, and if I’m not happy he’ll make it right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

The only place my family and I will have dental work done. Very professional, caring, and curteous doctor and staff. A very comfortable atmosphere. Would recommend Dr. Patel to anyone looking for a positive dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Excellent care - Been a patient for years. Dr and staff are the best!!!Dr Patel utilizes the latest dental technologies providing state of the art dental care.He and his staff explain everything in detail so no questions in your mind as what and why services are required and or recommended for future visits.Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

After moving from up north to Florida I found myself needing a dentist. Someone I trusted referred me to Dr. Patel and since then I have been coming here I have referred others. I don’t like the idea of dental surgery but have had work done by Dr. Patel with no issue! The staff is very sweet and hisnoffice is always clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Professional and very friendly service. With Dr Patel's credentials, experience and modern equipment almost everything can be done at his office. A full disclosure of treatment plans, options and costs are always presented before any treatment is performed. Dr Patel takes the time to explain the treatment plans in detail until you are satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Patel is an awesome dentist! He is a full service dentist. Whatever treatment you require, you don't have to go to another specialist for a root canal, another specialist for TMJ, a different specialist for an implant or crown. . . He is -THE- specialist. If you need a crown, he makes it right in his lab, making sure it is a perfect fit. He is at the top of his profession and uses the latest technology to give you the best possible treatment. He truly cares about the well-being of his patients. His entire office staff are professional and caring. Thank you Dr. Patel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr.Patel is the best dentist in Brevard County Florida. His staff is AWESOME, they are thoughtful, gentle, and caring. They are constantly asking "are you ok" through a process.The office is modern and updated with the latest equipment and technology. Dr. Patel himself is the most gentle soft spoken provider I've ever had. Not only is he up to date with what's happening in his field, he educates you on everything that he will/could do for you.The office works with you through your entire procedure(s).I will never see another provider...unless I move out of state.....thank you guys!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

A True Artist in Dentistry Dr. Patel is a great Doctor is "Designing" your future healthy mouth. He literly plans a complete guide to maintaining healthy teeth and gums that ensures your personal health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Very professional. Uses latest technology equipment. Involves patients in every step of treatment plan. Collaborates on treatment plans with orthodontists. Trustworthy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Patel for many years and highly recommend him for any dental issue you may have. He is a skilled and courteous provider with a great bedside manner and will answer any question. His staff always uses professionalism and are very friendly. Great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

I've been coming to Dr Patel for 13 years he is very professional and courteous great at what he does the staff is amazing I've had to come in for emergency dental work as well as regular cleanings and maitnance I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Dr Patel is a very good at what he does. He listens, discusses options, plans well and follows through flawlessly. His staff is friendly and caring. He has made great progress in fixing the issues I've had throughout the years. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Dr. Patel and his staff are very professional and go out of their way to make you comfortable. They have the latest in technology and know how to use it to give the best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Dr Patel and Staff have been fantastic with all my dental needs. They have made my life so much easier My teeth have always been a problem but now all has finally been resolved with their expertise Caring and compassion. Thanks so much to Dr Patel and Staff. If you are in need of any dental work please see Dr Patel. He’s the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

A very pleasant place to have dental work done. Dr Patel is very knowledgeable and skilled. He has an amazing memory and uses it to supplement his extensive records for each patient. Dr Patel has many of the latest dental "toys" and knows how to use them.The office staff is equally friendly and well versed in their respective areas.When I was a relatively new patient my son-in-law was visiting and broke a front tooth the evening before he was to speak to the Joint Chiefs of Staff. Dr Patel had him come right in and spent several hours making him a new tooth. That's the kind of devotion to his practice that makes it so special.Now that I have finished putting his children through college, (just kidding) I will continue to insure his comfortable retirement! As you might have guessed, we do have some fun giving the staff a hard time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

I highly recommend Dr Patel! I was having various issues before coming to see him and he diagnosed my main issue immediately. After just two treatments he fixed my headaches and other alignment problems. I trust Dr Patel 100% as he is very thorough and so knowledgeable! Dr Patel and his staff always make me feel like they truly care about my well being. My only question is "why didn't I come to see him sooner?!". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Patel since he bought the practice. He is very trustworthy and his skill set has constantly improved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr Patel... is one of the most knowledgeable dentists I have ever come across. The personal connections he makes with his patients to discuss their individual needs is beyond comforting. Dr Patel is compassionate & very detailed with the dental plan he comes up with to ensure all your needs are met with state of the art equipment. Other dental facilities could learn from them. The best dental experience I've ever had for myself and my family of six. Thank You Dr Patel for restoring my faith back in dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Sangiv Patel is like no other dentist. He understands the functions of each tooth, how each has a specific role, and understands how each inter-relates with one another on a grander scale to repair teeth, restore natural bite, and prolong the teeth we all each have been given. Dr. Patel works specifically with each case, as everyone's mouth is different, just as my case was unique with me. Sangiv's work is considered artistic, and his understanding of biophysics puts him at the top of his industry practice. I highly recommend you consult with Dr. Sangiv Patel when you are ready for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Patel and his professional staff provided me with the best dental experience I have had throughout my entire dental history. He provided me with several different options for my dental well being. Once a treatment was selected he explained every step taken during the procedure very clearly. Bottom line: My teeth are in the best shape now than when I was a youngster, and now I am 72 years young.. PLEASE contact his office when you are in need of a dental evaluation. You will not regret it.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I went to Dr. Patel’s office for a second opinion, and it was an outstanding experience! From the front desk assistant who knew the patients by first name, to the professional back staff - everything was top notch! My visit started with no office waiting. I was then brought back and the hygienist immediately put me at ease with her friendly demeanor, she did a thorough cleaning and then I saw the doctor. He was outstanding and had a great bedside manner. After years of a recurring problem, he diagnosed the problem another dentist missed. I pay out of pocket, and his pricing was fair and upfront. Very refreshing, and I highly recommend. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Had a root canal done about a month ago by Dr. Patel. I've never had any mouth work done before so I was pretty nervous going in. The staff is super friendly and helpful which made me less nervous. The procedure itself wasn't bad and there wasn't an ounce of pain the following days. Dr. Patel is a highly talented dentist. Just look-up his name to see the numerous wonderful things he has done for people. The pricing was a tad bit high, but honestly, having one of the best dentists in all of the country makes it worth the price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Very good dentist. He is very professional and study your case from the beginning to give you the best result. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Very professional and personable. Excellent communication both face-to-face and through state-of-the-art digital tools. Highly recommend Dr. Patel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Best dentist ever! Staff is really nice and professional, the place is very clean and the doctor is always on time. Dr Sangiv Patel is a magician, i had an implant installed and didn't feel a thing during the process. Can't see the difference with my real teeth! I will recomend hin to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Very professional and personable. Excellent communication both face-to-face and through state-of-the-art digital tools.Highly recommend Dr. Patel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I am 63 and have been to plenty of dentists over the years. I found Dr. Patel over 12 years ago and got to know him as he gave excellent care and attention to parents. My husband and I began to go to him even though we live 350 miles away. His knowledge and quality of work is excellent. He has up to date equipment to make things as easy, accurate and painless as possible he and his staff are a pleasure to be with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dr. Patel has been my dentist since he moved to Melbourne. He and his staff have always been caring and compassionate care givers. The key word is "care". Dr. Patel is a caring person and it's reflected in the staff he chooses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Nice and friendly staff! Great service too -Family went in for cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dr. Patel is a master at what he does.His work has fixed all the problems I was having with my teeth .If you take the time to study his credentials you will have no problem choosing him as your dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Very gentle. Love the staff. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Very good dentist. He is very professional and study your case from the beginning to give you the best result.Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

He is the best dentist in the United States. Not hyperbole. He has colleges that want him to quit his service and become their dean, he has major medical instrument companies who want him to quit and lead their teams. His technological advancements in the field are industry leading. He is highly published and is in the process, at request, to write a textbook. He cares, does incredible work and has a staff second to none. You would be crazy not to use him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Best dentist ever! Staff is really nice and professional, the place is very clean and the doctor is always on time. Dr Sangiv Patel is a magician, i had an implant installed and didn't feel a thing during the process. Can't see the difference with my real teeth! I will recomend hin to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dr. Patel and staff have been absolutely wonderful. The office is beautiful, clean and very inviting. I came in scared with TMJ issues and once I had my consultation with Dr. Patel I was more relaxed and felt confident in the decisions we made going by his expertise. I'm extremely grateful for the care that I've received and continue to get. The hygienist Kathy has been my life saver as I have dizziness issues and she has gone above and beyond to do whatever she can to help make my visits comfortable. Thank you Kathy!!!! You're a treasure!!!! I highly recommend Dr. Patel if you're looking for a caring, passionate, friendly and highly skilled dentist.Dr. Patel loves what he does.....and that makes a huge difference in my book! Thank you Dr. Patel and staff ! Your Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I have had a serious phobia about dentistry for 20 years. Dr. Patel and his staff have been able to all but cure this phobia in 7 months through their caring, respectful approach to patient treatment. Everything is thoroughly explained and they sincerely listen to your needs with patience. Dr. Patel has a very calming demeanor and his facility is state of the art. I highly recommend Dr. Patel for any of your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Great dentist! Great staff! Highly recommend to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Most outstanding dentist. Perhaps one of the best in the USA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Had a root canal done about a month ago by Dr. Patel. I've never had any mouth work done before so I was pretty nervous going in. The staff is super friendly and helpful which made me less nervous. The procedure itself wasn't bad and there wasn't an ounce of pain the following days. Dr. Patel is a highly talented dentist. Just look-up his name to see the numerous wonderful things he has done for people. The pricing was a tad bit high, but honestly, having one of the best dentists in all of the country makes it worth the price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dr. Patel is highly dedicated to preventative and restoritive dentistry. He is highly trained in state of art techniques and has an obvious passion for his chosen career. This passion, coupled with his confident, calm and supportive demeanor sets him apart from his peers. I've been his patient since his arrival in our community and have complete trust in his ability to provide superior expertise and dental care to me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dr. Patel and his staff are always super nice and caring whether it be for a small filling, check-up, major surgery, or emergency care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

the patience and expertise of Dr Patel and his staff is above reproach. I am glad to have a "forever" dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I have had the pleasure of having Dr. Patel as my Dentist for over 10 years. He and his team are the best I have ever dealt with they are extremely professional and sensitive to every patients needs. I recommend Dr. Patel to everyone who asks me about a good Dentist. He's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2016

He is the best dentist in the United States. Not hyperbole. He has colleges that want him to quit his service and become their dean, he has major medical instrument companies who want him to quit and lead their teams. His technological advancements in the field are industry leading. He is highly published and is in the process, at request, to write a textbook. He cares, does incredible work and has a staff second to none. You would be crazy not to use him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2016

Dr. Patel has been my dentist since he moved to Melbourne. He and his staff have always been caring and compassionate care givers. The key word is "care". Dr. Patel is a caring person and it's reflected in the staff he chooses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Excellent service!! The staff was amazing and friendly and the surgery didn't even feel like surgery! Highly recommend Dr. Patel and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Definitely the friendliest staff I have ever seen. Recommend this office to any patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2014

Best dental experience possible. I had a tooth break and they were able to get me right in. I had a root canal on a molar the same day as my appointment on the last bussiness day before Christmas. Very high-tech equipment and friendly staff. They were able to work out a reasonable plan of action to fix my smile, all while fitting it in to my budget. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2013

What an amazing experience! Such a knowledgeable and caring staff! Every single person made me feel like they really cared about my dental health. They were extremely thorough, had the latest technology and explained EVERYTHING to me in detail. I have been to other offices that are not half this competent. I'm so glad to have found such a professional dental office here in Melbourne. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.