Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sangiv I. Patel, D.D.S., PA

Our Reviews

At Dr. Patel's private practice, we provide our patients with expert care in a comfortable and friendly environment. Utilizing the most advanced technology available in the industry, we are able to accurately and effectively diagnose and treat a vast array of dental concerns. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews from across the internet. We invite you to see what our patients have to say about our attentive, quality care. Schedule an appointment at our Melbourne, FL office, and see what all we have to offer firsthand.

Filter36 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2018

Dr Patel is fantastic and his office staff is wonderful as well. A little on the pricey side. It seems like the plan we came up with included followup appointments and I paid it all up front but then was charged at follow up visits. Will have to look closer at the exact details of the plan. He did however ease the pain from my TMJ with a guard and for that I am extremely grateful! More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2018

I paid for the full check up, but due to my illness, was not able at this time to get the full check up, gum check etc. will I get the rest of my usual check up free when I am able? More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

xxx More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2017

Consultation for an implant crown. Knowledgable dentist who explained everything with warmth and caring. Very nice office staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

They do great work, I have a weird root system and they always take extra care of me, when I need work done outside their specialty, the oral surgeon they send me to is just as wonderful as they are. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Caring people, good service. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2016

Just a cleaning Dr Patel was not in the office that day. No usual oral check for other problems by the hygienist. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 25, 2015

Good. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2015

I had a dental cleaning, my appointment was on time and the staff are very imformative and helpful More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2015

Are pre payments subtracted from subsequent charges? More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2015

The service experience was good and the staff was very pleasant and professional. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2015

Hi More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2015

. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2015

A bit of a drive but well worth it. Office staff are pleasent helpful. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2015

Very professional over all More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

XXXXXX More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2014

Great facility More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2013

Ernie was not cooperative, but the hygenist tried her best and got most of his teeth cleaned. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2012

A possible cavity was discovered at a routine cleaning. This visit was to check for a cavity and proceed with treatment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2012

Hygienist gentle and attentive to patient.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2012

EFFICIENT, THOROUGH, WARM, CARING--WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR----OH YES, & BEAUTIFUL!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2012

Dr. Patel and staff---THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!!!!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2012

Good Morning, I so enjoyed reading this wonderful update!!Thank you for including me in your list of very satisfied patients!!Mary Ann Chambers More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2012

The quality of the work is excellent. Very happy with finished product, All procedures were explained ahead of time. My waiting time has never been more than 5 minutes. Very organized. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2012

Mine time there was very good got up and knowing my mouth is going to feel better thanks to eveyone at Patel's for making me feel better see you soon More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2011

I had a routine cleaning and, as always, felt I received thorough professional friendly care. It was a pleasure and I'm grateful to be associated with Dr. S. Patel and his staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2011

I was extremely anxious upon learning that i neededto have my old bridge, 3-way bridge, removed and replaced. Dr.Patel did the procedure two weeks ago, and I can't be happier with the results. The bridge is a perfect color match, and it is beautifully constructed. I can't thank Dr. Patel enough for his excellent dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2011

Wonderful staff, excellent dentist but quite expensive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2011

Great work, good people, no wasted time More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2011

Fast, professional, courteous service. I'd recommend to friends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2011

I am an existing patient who had an emergency. The doctor and staff were kind and worked me right in with great results. Thank you. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2011

good you don't keep me waiting and every one is very friendly and does a good job and ceckes my mout completely More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2010

Friendly and concerned for the patients comfort. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2010

Dr.Sangiv is most professionl Dentist I have ever come across. I feel so blessed to have him as my dentist. He is maticulous in his work and concerned with cleanliness. I also appreciate his holistic approach. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2010

Our experience with this Dr. Patel and his staff over the past few years is, in our opinion, as good as it gets in every respect. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2010

Lets do phone or enternet not both More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.