Patient Reviews

Reviews for Preventive Dentistry Services Near Melbourne, FL

Our Reviews

At Dr. Patel's private practice, we provide our patients with expert care in a comfortable and friendly environment. Utilizing the most advanced technology available in the industry, we are able to accurately and effectively diagnose and treat a vast array of dental concerns. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews from across the internet. We invite you to see what our patients have to say about our attentive, quality care. Schedule an appointment at our Melbourne, FL office, and see what all we have to offer firsthand.

Filter15 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2012

A possible cavity was discovered at a routine cleaning. This visit was to check for a cavity and proceed with treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2012

I had a routine teeth cleaning yesterday, and I always enjoy visiting the office! I love getting my teeth cleaned, and the sensitivity of the staff is phenomenal. They are always personable and checkout is always a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2012

Hi, always enjoy the professionalism of Kathy, she does a very thorough background check followed by the best cleaning ever. She listens to my concerns, as well as showing thru high tech pictures what's really happening to my teeth. Together we have been watching some areas of concern for 2 yrs and it's finally come time to take action. They don't force unnecessary work. I look forward to working with Dr Patel (who took time to go into detail all the work we need to achieve). He's the best dentist I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He allows for options, he doesn't push the latest greatest, he involves you in the process. Everyone is very professional in his office, they're a great team! Thank you for your excellent care! Tammy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2012

I waited less than 5 minutes, a good omen!Everything was fine, as I expected. Painless cleaning and I was on my way in 45 minutes. The office staff and technician are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2012

I really liked the cleaning that Kathy did.I can literally feel the difference now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2012

I almost fell asleep during the cleaning. Sangiv's hygentists are very gental. Dr. Sangiv has a keen understanding of the natural forces that cause and effect healthy teeth. He can pinpoint the exact problem with his State of the Art dental technology and explains the issues in laymans terms. Dr. Sangiv's background in Biophysics clearly defines the line in the sand between a great dentist versus all the rest. -HG More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2012

WOW!!! Kathy does cleaning RIGHT!!!! And thePRETTY LADY does an amazing tooth by tooth check up!! Thank you Kathy & thank you Dr. & Mrs. Patel for the ALWAYS postive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2012

I recently visited your office for my first dental cleaning with Kathy. I was very pleased with the way she performed her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2011

I have periodontal issues and have had cleanings before of this nature.The quality of service provided was of a high standard. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2011

I had a routine cleaning and, as always, felt I received thorough professional friendly care. It was a pleasure and I'm grateful to be associated with Dr. S. Patel and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2011

Cathy is the best & I look forward to my cleanings & toothbrush!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2011

As usual, I had a positive experience at Dr. Patels. I have never had such expert dental cleaning, and I always am provided with new tips to imporve my dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2011

Cathy is wonderful.....working on getting my husband in for a cleaning & checkup.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2011

No delays, very friendly and relaxed atmosphere taking full account of the fact that I am nervous at the dentist. No rushing, thorough examination with a lot if explanation, first repeat visit for cleaning was the best I have experienced. I have a new mouth!!Reservation and reminder system to my iPhone very good as I do tend to forget appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2011

Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. Teeth cleaning is thorough and not painful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.