Patient Reviews

Reviews for Preventive Dentistry Services Near Melbourne, FL

Our Reviews

At Dr. Patel's private practice, we provide our patients with expert care in a comfortable and friendly environment. Utilizing the most advanced technology available in the industry, we are able to accurately and effectively diagnose and treat a vast array of dental concerns. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews from across the internet. We invite you to see what our patients have to say about our attentive, quality care. Schedule an appointment at our Melbourne, FL office, and see what all we have to offer firsthand.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2019

My semi-annual teeth cleaning visit was relaxing and thorough. First was the ultrasonic tarter cleaning followed by the pick for those tough spots. During the cleaning, my comfort was always of concern. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2018

Crown, cavity, and cleaning in one sitting. Great work to the Dr and his team. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2017

Teeth cleaning and exam went worry and pain free. Remedial treatment at home was explained clearly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr. Patel's staff, in particular Jess and Cathy were very accommodating when I showed up not having taken my pre-meds for a cleaning procedure. They seamlessly moved me to a slot 1 hour later and got me to the closest pharmacist. Dr. Patel's staff were heroes that day. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2016

Just a cleaning Dr Patel was not in the office that day. No usual oral check for other problems by the hygienist. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2016

Received cleaning everything was done very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2016

It is always very welcoming coming into the office. Once in the chair, everyone is caring about the comfort of the patient. Whatever is being done (cleaning, filling, crown, etc.) it is explained so it is easily understood. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am very happy with Dr. S. Patel and his staff. The twice yearly cleanings are great as the hygienist is friendly and explains what is needed. When more work is needed on my teeth, Dr. Patel explains what is needed and why. I have recommended Dr. S. Patel to friends in the past and will continue to do so. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 26, 2015

i received x-rays, cleaning and complete exam. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 12, 2015

Most people don't rate going to the dentist as among their favorite things in life. And I'll be completely honest: neither do I. But the experience getting my last routine cleaning for the year, along with x-rays and checkup, was a pleasant as it gets for a visit. Top notch hygienist, whom I've able to see for years and who just plain gets it right. I literally could almost nap through it. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2015

I had a dental cleaning, my appointment was on time and the staff are very imformative and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2015

Just a routine cleaning exam. It was nice not having to have any major work done. Haha More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2015

Everything went very well, I would go back for another cleaning with this assistant. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2015

twice annual teeth cleaning. As always they treated me well, dod outstanding work, were very friendly, and on time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2015

annual cleaning. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2014

In for a cleaning. Easy and painless. The gals in the office are terrific. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2013

Great cleaning, missed Kathy, but her replacement was awesome! I'm getting keeping old and can't remember names all the time, Kim was great as always! Love the great work and service, staff is always great at keeping me at ease, comfortable, relaxing conversation and atmosphere! See you next visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2013

Just had a cleaning today More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2013

Everytime I go in for a cleaning Kathy does an excellent job. She is very knowledgeable and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2012

My cleaning was flawless and I didn't feel a thing while my son had 5 teeth extracted! HaHa!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2012

Had cleaning done it had been awhile since I've been to a dentist, had to have filling done also, the staff made me feel good about being there, so kind and gentle, I know that my mouth was a mess, they did not talk down to me, also had one tooth extracted, did not hurt , great Dentist. From Jackie in Melbourne More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.